Student Council

The Esmart student council was created to take care of the students welfare. It provides a platform for constructive interaction between the students and college management and future leaders to nurture their skills. Elections are held once a year through secret ballot method.

Current Office bearers



1. Simon Nganga


2. James Nganga

Vice ChairPerson

3. Serah Nashifai


4. Solomon Njuguna

Executive member

5. Alex Wanyonyi

Executive member

6. Belonce Wairimu

Executive member

7. Joseph Kamau

Executive member